Participants

Displaying 121–140 of 160  1 2 5 6 7 8
Niels Engholm Henriksen neh@kemi.dtu.dk Technical University of Denmark Department of Chemistry Denmark Yes WG3,
Volker Engel voen@phys-chemie.uni-wuerzburg.de University of Würzburg Institute of Physical and Theeoretical Chemistry Germany No WG1,WG3,
Agapi Emmanouilidou ucapaem@ucl.ac.uk University College London Physics United Kingdom No WG1,
Samuel Eden s.p.eden@open.ac.uk The Open University Department of Physical Sciences United Kingdom http://physics.open.ac.uk/clusters/ No WG2,WG3,
Daniel Dundas d.dundas@qub.ac.uk Queen's University Belfast Atomistic Simulation Centre United Kingdom Yes WG1,
Danielle Dowek danielle.dowek@u-psud.fr CNRS Université Paris-Sud Physics France No WG1,WG2,
Nadja Doslic nadja.doslic@irb.hr Rudjer Boskovic Institute Department of Physical Chemistry Croatia Yes WG1,
Mihai Dondera don@barutu.fizica.unibuc.ro University of Bucharest Faculty of Physics Romania Yes WG1,
Alicja Domaracka domaracka@ganil.fr Centre de Recherche sur les Ions, les Matériaux et la Photonique (CIMAP) CEA/CNRS/ENSICAEN/Université de Caen Basse-Normandie France No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Michele Desouter michele.desouter-lecomte@u-psud.fr Univ Paris Sud Laboratoire de chimie physique France No WG2,
Michael Deleuze michael.deleuze@uhasselt.be Hasselt University Chemistry Belgium No WG2,
Piero Decleva decleva@univ.trieste.it Universita' di Trueste Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche e Farmaceutiche Italy No WG1,
Rebeca de Nalda r.nalda@iqfr.csic.es Instituto de Química Física Rocasolano Sistemas de Baja Dimensionalidad, Superficies y Materia Condensada Spain No WG1,WG3,
Helder Crespo hcrespo@fc.up.pt University of Porto Physics and Astronomy Portugal Yes WG1,
Sonia Coriani coriani@units.it University of Trieste Department of Chemical and Pharmaceutical Sciences Italy No WG1,
Marcello Coreno marcello.coreno@cnr.it CNR and Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste Gas Phase and Low Density Matter Italy http://www.ism.cnr.it/staff/corenom.php No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Majed Chergui majed.chergui@epfl.ch Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne Inst. de Chimie et Ingéniérie Chimiques (ISIC) Switzerland Yes WG2,
Arnout Ceulemans arnout.ceulemans@chem.kuleuven.be KULeuven Chemistry Belgium https://quantchem.kuleuven.be/quc/ No WG3,
Daniele Catone daniele.catone@ism.cnr.it CNR Istituto di Struttura della Materia Italy http://www.researcherid.com/rid/G-4779-2010 No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Alberto Castro acastro@bifi.es ARAID Foundation and Institute for Biocomputation and Physics of Complex Systems (University of Zaragoza) Physics Spain No WG1,
Displaying 121–140 of 160  1 2 5 6 7 8