Participants

Displaying 41–60 of 160  1 2 3 4 5 7 8
Ulf Saalmann us@pks.mpg.de Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems Finite Systems Germany Yes WG2,
Jacinto Sa jacinto.sa@kemi.uu.se Uppsala University Chemsitry, Ångström Laboratory Sweden https://www.kemi.uu.se/forskning/fysikalisk-kemi/forskargrupper/sa/?languageId=1 No WG1,WG3,
Esa Räsänen esa.rasanen@tut.fi Tampere University of Technology Department of Physics Finland Yes WG3,
ANGEL RUBIO angel.rubio@ehu.es UNIVERSIDAD DEL PAIS VASCO (UPV/EHU), Donostia, Spain FISICA DE MATERIALES Spain No WG1,WG3,
Tamás Rozgonyi rozgonyi.tamas@ttk.mta.hu Research Centre for Natural Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences Institute of Materials and Environmental Chemistry Hungary No WG3,
Jan Michael Rost rost@pks.mpg.de Max Planck Institute for the Physics of Complex Systems Finite Systems Germany No WG1,WG2,
Octavio Roncero octavio.roncero@csic.es Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC) Inst. Física Fundamental Spain No WG2,
Daniel Rolles Daniel.Rolles@desy.de Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY) and Kansas State University "Ultrafast Molecular Imaging Group" and "J.R. Macdonald Laboratory" Germany No WG1,WG3,
Francoise Remacle fremacle@ulg.ac.be University of Liege Chemistry Belgium Yes WG1,WG2,WG3,
Rita Prosmiti rita@iff.csic.es IFF-CSIC Atomic, Molecular and Clusters Physics Spain No WG2,
Marie-Françoise Politis mfpolitis@gmail.com Universite d'Evry val d'Essonne LAMBE - Laboratoire Analyse et Modelisation pour la Biologie et l\'Environnement, UMR 8587 France No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Miroslav Polasek miroslav.polasek@jh-inst.cas.cz J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry of the ASCR, v. v. i. Department of Chemistry of Ions and Clusters Czech Republic Yes WG2,
Oksana Plekan oksana.plekan@elettra.trieste.it Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. di interesse nazionale FERMI@Elettra, LDM beamline Italy No WG2,
Paolo Piseri paolo.piseri@fisica.unimi.it Università degli Studi di Milano Dipartimento di Fisica and CIMaINa Italy No WG2,
Bernard Piraux bernard.piraux@uclouvain.be Université catholique de Louvain Physique Belgium Yes WG1,
Thomas Pfeifer tpfeifer@mpi-hd.mpg.de Max-Planck Institute for Nuclear Physics Quantum Dynamics and Control Germany https://www.mpi-hd.mpg.de/mpi/en/pfeifer/pfeifer-division-portal/ No WG1,
Thomas Penfold tom.penfold@ncl.ac.uk Newcastle University Chemistry United Kingdom https://www.ncl.ac.uk/chemistry/staff/profile/tom.penfold No WG2,WG3,
Michele Pavone michele.pavone@unina.it University of Naples Federico II Department of Chemical Sciences Italy No WG2,WG3,
Gerhard G. Paulus gerhard.paulus@uni-jena.de Friedrich Schiller University Physics and Astronomy Germany No WG1,
Pat O'Mahony p.omahony@rhul.ac.uk Royal Holloway, University of London Mathematics United Kingdom No WG1,
Displaying 41–60 of 160  1 2 3 4 5 7 8