Participants

Displaying 21–40 of 160  1 2 3 4 7 8
Ivano Tavernelli ivano3467@gmail.com Zurich IBM Research Computational Sciences Switzerland Yes WG1,WG2,WG3,
Richard TAIEB richard.taieb@upmc.fr Universite Pierre et Marie Curie Laboratoire de Chimie Physique Matiere et Rayonnement France No WG1,WG3,
Stacey Sörensen stacey.sorensen@sljus.lu.se Lund University Department of Physics, Synchrotron Radiation Research Sweden http://www.sljus.lu.se No WG1,
Eric SURAUD suraud@irsamc.ups-tlse.fr Laboratoire Physique Theorique IRSAMC France No WG2,WG3,
Béla Sulik sulik@atomki.mta.hu MTA Institute for Nuclear Research (MTA Atomki) Division of Atomic Physics / Section of Atomic Collisions Hungary https://w3.atomki.hu/atomki/AtomPhys/index_en.html No WG2,
Frank Stienkemeier stienkemeier@uni-freiburg.de University of Freiburg Physics Institute Germany No WG1,WG3,
Mauro Stener stener@univ.trieste.it Universita' di Trieste Dipartimento di Scienze Chimiche e Farmaceutiche Italy No WG1,
Emma Springate emma.springate@stfc.ac.uk STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory Central Laser Facility United Kingdom No WG1,
Ignacio Solá isola@quim.ucm.es Universidad Complutense (UCM) Química Física Spain No WG1,WG3,
Olga Smirnova olga.smirnova@mbi-berlin.de Max-Born Institute Division B Germany https://staff.mbi-berlin.de/mbijtheory/ Yes WG1,WG3,
Nenad Simonovic simonovic@ipb.ac.rs Institute of Physics, University of Belgrade - Serbia and Montenegro Yes WG1,
Marc SIMON marc.simon@upmc.fr LCPMR CNRS France http://www.lcpmr.upmc.fr/themes-C1c.php No WG1,WG2,
Józef E. Sienkiewicz jes@mif.pg.gda.pl Gdansk University of Technology Applied Physics and Mathematics Poland Yes WG3,
Armin Scrinzi armin.scrinzi@lmu.de Ludwig Maximilians University Computational and Plasma Physics Germany http://scrinzi Yes WG1,
Paul Scheier paul.scheier@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck Ion Physics and Applied Physics Austria No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Cristina Sanz-Sanz cristina.sanz@gmail.com Autonomous University of Madrid Department of Applied Physical Chemistry Spain No WG3,
Fabrizio Santoro fabrizio.santoro@iccom.cnr.it Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche ICCOM-Istituto di Chimica dei Composti OrganoMetallici, UOS di Pisa Italy No WG1,WG3,
Giuseppe Sansone giuseppe.sansone@polimi.it Politecnico Fisica Italy Yes WG1,
Jean-Yves Salpin jean-yves.salpin@univ-evry.fr CNRS UMR 8587 - Laboratoire Analyse et Modélisation pour la Biologie et l'Environnement France No WG2,WG3,
Alejandro Saenz alejandro.saenz@physik.hu-berlin.de Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Department of Physics Germany Yes WG1,
Displaying 21–40 of 160  1 2 3 4 7 8