Participants


Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8
Avatar First name Last name Email Institution Department Country Url MC member Working Group
Ilya Zymak ilya.zymak@gmail.com J. Heyrovsky Institute of Physical Chemistry of the CAS, v. v. i. Department of Chemistry of Ions in Gaseous Phase Czech Republic Yes WG3,
Matjaz Zitnik matjaz.zitnik@ijs.si Jozef Stefan Institute F2-Low and edium energy physics Slovenia Yes WG1,WG3,
Henning Zettergren henning@fysik.su.se Stockholm University Department of Physics Sweden Yes WG2,
Manuel Yáñez manuel.yanez@uam.es Universidad Autónoma de Madrid Química Spain No WG2,
Graham Worth g.a.worth@bham.ac.uk University of Birmingham Chemistry United Kingdom Yes WG1,WG2,WG3,
Philippe Wernet wernet@helmholtz-berlin.de Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin Institute for Methods and Instrumentation for Synchrotron Radiation Research Germany No WG2,
Tomasz Wasowicz twasowicz@mif.pg.gda.pl Gdansk University of Technology Department of Physics of Electronic Phenomena Poland Yes WG2,
Marc Vrakking marc.vrakking@mbi-berlin.de Max Born Institut Attosecond Physics Germany No WG1,
Caterina Vozzi caterina.vozzi@ifn.cnr.it CNR - Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche IFN - Istituto di Fotonica e Nanotecnologie Italy No WG1,
Ágnes Vibók vibok@phys.unideb.hu University of Debrecen Department of Theoretical Physics Hungary Yes WG1,WG3,
Matthieu Verstraete matthieu.verstraete@ulg.ac.be University of Liege Physics Belgium http://nanomat.ulg.ac.be No WG1,
Stan van Gisbergen vangisbergen@scm.com Scientific Computing & Modelling Scientific Computing & Modelling The Netherlands https://www.scm.com No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Hugo van der Hart h.vanderhart@qub.ac.uk Queen\'s University Belfast Centre for Theoretical Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics United Kingdom No WG1,
Blanchet Valerie blanchet@celia.u-bordeaux1.fr university of Bordeaux -CELIA physic France http://harmodyn.celia.u-bordeaux1.fr/ No WG1,WG2,
Nathalie Vaeck nvaeck@ulb.ac.be Université Libre de Bruxelles Chemistry Belgium https://www.ulb.ac.be/cpm/people/scientists/nvaeck/main.html No WG2,WG3,
Jens Uhlig jens.uhlig@chemphys.lu.se Lund University Chemical Physics Sweden http://www.chemphys.lu.se/people/uhlig/ No WG1,
Oksana Travnikova oksana.travnikova@upmc.fr Université Pierre et Marie Curie Laboratoire de Chimie Physique-Matière et Rayonnement (LCPMR) France No WG2,
Dave Townsend d.townsend@hw.ac.uk Heriot-Watt University Insitute of Photinics & Quantum Sciences United Kingdom https://umd.eps.hw.ac.uk/ No WG1,WG2,WG3,
Roberto Torres roberto.torres@uam.es Spain Yes
Karoly Tokesi tokesi@atomki.mta.hu Institute for Nuclear Reasearch Hungarian Academy of Sciences (ATOMKI) Division of Applied Physics Hungary Yes WG1,WG2,
Displaying 1–20 of 160 1 2 3 7 8